Niederlassungen

EMEA

Hamburg

Brandstwiete 1

Neuer Dovenhof

20457 Hamburg, Germany

+49 40 6094 488-90 phone

salesde@rocketfuel.com 

 

London

34 Bow Street

London, England

WC2E 7AU

+44 20 3651 1300 phone

salesuk@rocketfuel.com 

 

Madrid

Rocket Fuel Limited (sucursal en Espana)

Calle Alcala,

numero 21,

planta 12,

28012 Madrid

 

Spain

C.I.F: W8264001B

+ 0034 91 789 82 82

sales-sp@rocketfuel.com 

 

Paris

124 Rue de la Boetie

75008, Paris

+33 1 70 37 91 50 phone

sales-fr@rocketfuel.com 

 

Milan

Via Federico Confalonieri, 36

20124 Milan, Italy

+39 02 8998 2328

sales-it@rocketfuel.com 

 

Stockholm

Vasagatan 40

111 20 Stockholm

Sweden

+46 70 512 69 91

sales-se@rocketfuel.com 

 

Prague

Na Pankráci 1724/129,

Prague 4,

Czech Republic

Asia

Sydney

40 Mount St

Level 17

Sydney NSW 2060

Australia

+61 02 8415 9723

 

 

Media Contact

Erica Jacobs

pr@rocketfuel.com

650-481-6178

Gloria Omale

Gomale@rocketfuelinc.com

Americas

Atlanta

1000 Parkwood Circle SE

Suite 900

Atlanta, GA 30339

(678) 784-4036 phone

atlanta@rocketfuel.com 

 

Boston

800 Boylston St.

16th Floor

Boston, MA 02199

(857) 453-6628 phone

boston@rocketfuel.com

 

Chicago

205 N. Michigan Ave.

Suite 2900

Chicago, IL 60601

(312) 340-6444 phone

chicago@rocketfuel.com 

 

Dallas

100 Crescent Ct.

Suite 700

Dallas, TX 75201

(972) 361-8141 phone

 

Denver

1515 Wazee St.

Suite 380

Denver, CO 80202

(303) 823-4740

 

Detroit

101 W Big Beaver Rd

Suite 105

Troy, MI 48084

(313) 516-4482 phone

detroit@rocketfuel.com 

 

East Lansing

4050 Hunsaker Street

East Lansing, MI 48823

(517) 337-2701 phone

 

Los Angeles

2121 E Park Place

Suite 250

El Segundo, CA 90245

(424) 220-3260 phone

(310) 726-0876 fax

la@rocketfuel.com

 

New York

100 W 33rd Street

3rd Floor

New York, NY 10001

(212) 594-8888 phone

(212) 594-8889 fax

ny@rocketfuel.com

 

Redwood City (World Headquarters)

1900 Seaport Blvd.

Redwood City, CA 94063

(650) 595-1300 phone

(650) 264-4000 fax

 

San Francisco

1455 Market Street

Suite 2100

San Francisco, CA 94103

(415) 757-2300 phone

(415) 757-2350 fax

sf@rocketfuel.com 

 

Seattle

800 5th Ave

41st floor

Seattle, WA, 98104

(206) 632-7202 phone

seattle@rocketfuel.com 

 

South Norwalk

50 Washington St.

Suite 1101

South Norwalk, CT 06854

(203) 663-4320 phone

(203) 229-1820 fax

 

Toronto

TD Canada Trust Tower

161 Bay Street

27th Floor

Toronto, ON M5J 2S4

(416) 572-2307 phone

toronto@rocketfuel.com 

 

Washington DC

1101 Pennsylvania Ave NW  

Suite 7701 

Washington, DC 20004 

(202) 322-9825 phone 

dc@rocketfuel.com 

 

Sales Contact

sales@rocketfuel.com

+49 40 609 458 590

    I would like Rocket Fuel to send me emails with updates about its products and services.